Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S. -  - Orthodontist

Yousefian Orthodontics for Children, Teens and Adults

Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist located in Bellevue, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Yousefian always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Yousefian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
By far the most complete and thorough doctor I’ve seen!
Catherine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone is very personable and professional.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Yousefian and his staff are the best. I came to him with chronic jaw pain from TMD and a terrible bite. I didn’t think that in my 60’s I’d ever get better. Yet today I am completely pain-free, my teeth all work together and I’m told I have a beautiful smile.
Shaharyar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Really like the doctor and staff
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very personalized medicine. Just like family. Very competent ! Love Jasmine and Kris!!
Piper W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Y is east to talk to, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about jaw pain. We look forward to working with him as he helps our daughter.
Quintin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing, caring and knowledgeable staff
Makana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Yousefian is one the best in the business. Professional staff and excellent service!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always nice to chat with Dr. Yousefain
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff is always so friendly and caring, I was impressed from day one!
Michelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Yosefian is very knowlegible in his work and very thoughtful of patients and his staffs are also very friendly and treat people well. The treatments are always on time and ovrtall satisfied very mucjoo
Lilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Love them all!! There are always so nice and always have a smile on there faces!☺️☺️
Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Yousefian is so knowledgeable about anything related to TMJ, sleep issues and how they contribute to oral problems and orthodontics. Everyone in the office is really friendly, helpful and great at what they do!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Yousefian and his staff always make me feel welcome and well-cared for--they are the best!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent care.
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Super patient explaining things more than once if needed. Very friendly staff.
Lilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Just love all the staff there. There always so nice!!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The entire staff were friendly and professional. I felt that Dr. Yousefian has a keen eye for detail and takes the well-being and comfort of his patients very seriously. I look forward to completing my treatment under his care.
Hyder A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
My family and I had wonderful experience with Dr. Yousefian. He is caring about his patients and always tries to do what is best for his patients.
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Impressed by how thorough the exam was! Already was informative while I wait to hear back on more