Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S. -  - Orthodontist

Yousefian Orthodontics for Children, Teens and Adults

Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist located in Bellevue, WA

30 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Yousefian always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Yousefian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent care.
Robin O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Super patient explaining things more than once if needed. Very friendly staff.
Lilia A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Just love all the staff there. There always so nice!!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/22/21
The entire staff were friendly and professional. I felt that Dr. Yousefian has a keen eye for detail and takes the well-being and comfort of his patients very seriously. I look forward to completing my treatment under his care.
Hyder A.
Submitted 03/06/21
My family and I had wonderful experience with Dr. Yousefian. He is caring about his patients and always tries to do what is best for his patients.
Kim F.
Submitted 02/17/21
Impressed by how thorough the exam was! Already was informative while I wait to hear back on more
Robert K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Youseffian is a consummate professional. The orthodontist I had as a kid f'ed up my teeth, crowding them together with extractions and headgear and making my jaw crooked and foreshortened, which has given me breathing problems. Dr. Youseffian mitigated the damage as best he could, but I'm truly grateful for the work he did on my daughter during her critical developmental phase, expanding her palate so she could keep all her teeth and not suffer all the needless pain that I did. Getting your teeth done right is worth the investment. Getting them done wrong is less than useless.
Venezia B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Kindness all around!
Ava L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Yousefian and his staff are patient, pleasant, and have a good sense of humor. We arrived for our first visit and it was a very easy drive, easy to park, easy to find, etc. We walked into the office and were immediately helped. The appointment went as expected and no surprises.
Amy L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Yousefian and his staff are always welcoming, providing efficient and excellent care. I actually look forward to my visits!
Steven G.
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience was very positive. I was seen on time, the doctor took time to explain my options and the staff was, as usual, personable and professional
Mary C.
Submitted 12/15/19
Always friendly staff usually timely. Would recommend Dr. Yousefian very knowledgeable, concerned,easy to talk to.
Amy L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Yousefian and his staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Yousefian was gracious enough to spend time explaining various things and answering questions for my wife, who accompanied me on my last appointment.
Tamas J.
Submitted 10/22/19
The doctor and staff was very professional and Dr Yousefian was very thorough on assessing my problem. I will be taking my kids to him as well.
Susan R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very knowledgable and through!
Alichia B.
Submitted 10/17/19
BestD.M.D.,M.S doctor in the country
Colwell R.
Submitted 09/24/19
I'm always made to feel special.
Victoria L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Yousefian and his staff are awesome!
Travis B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Absolutely wonderful.