Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S. -  - Orthodontist

Yousefian Orthodontics for Children, Teens and Adults

Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist located in Bellevue, WA

17 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Yousefian always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Yousefian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Yousefian was gracious enough to spend time explaining various things and answering questions for my wife, who accompanied me on my last appointment.
Tamas J.
Submitted 10/22/19
The doctor and staff was very professional and Dr Yousefian was very thorough on assessing my problem. I will be taking my kids to him as well.
Susan R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very knowledgable and through!
Alichia B.
Submitted 10/17/19
BestD.M.D.,M.S doctor in the country
Colwell R.
Submitted 09/24/19
I'm always made to feel special.
Victoria L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Yousefian and his staff are awesome!
Travis B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Absolutely wonderful.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Yousefian’s team is extremely thorough, and appear to be THE state of the art. They asked questions and discovered issues not identified previously but which had bothered me for years. I am so excited about the results & benefits in my life. This has been one of my best decisions ever.
Talon M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Yousefian and his staff are the best always friendly and ready to help with excellent care we love,and highly recommend them.
David R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always great and knowledgeable.
Peter W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Caring
Lilia A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Just love everyone there!!
Mark M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Yousefain helped resolve an issue with the dental appliance. Always a good experience at each appointment!
Alina M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Courteous, informative, and efficient with appointment time.
Kris J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very thorough and kind capable team!
Hannah R.
Submitted 06/05/19
The entire staff treats you do well. 100% care given to my daughter always!!
Larry B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Super friendly, and fast.