Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S. -  - Orthodontist

Yousefian Orthodontics for Children, Teens and Adults

Joseph Yousefian, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist located in Bellevue, WA

40 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Yousefian always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Yousefian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very personalized medicine. Just like family. Very competent ! Love Jasmine and Kris!!
Piper W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Y is east to talk to, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about jaw pain. We look forward to working with him as he helps our daughter.
Quintin R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing, caring and knowledgeable staff
Makana C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Yousefian is one the best in the business. Professional staff and excellent service!
Mark M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always nice to chat with Dr. Yousefain
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff is always so friendly and caring, I was impressed from day one!
Michelle Y.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Yosefian is very knowlegible in his work and very thoughtful of patients and his staffs are also very friendly and treat people well. The treatments are always on time and ovrtall satisfied very mucjoo
Lilia A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Love them all!! There are always so nice and always have a smile on there faces!☺️☺️
Austin S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Yousefian is so knowledgeable about anything related to TMJ, sleep issues and how they contribute to oral problems and orthodontics. Everyone in the office is really friendly, helpful and great at what they do!
Amy L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Yousefian and his staff always make me feel welcome and well-cared for--they are the best!
Michael R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent care.
Robin O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Super patient explaining things more than once if needed. Very friendly staff.
Lilia A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Just love all the staff there. There always so nice!!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/22/21
The entire staff were friendly and professional. I felt that Dr. Yousefian has a keen eye for detail and takes the well-being and comfort of his patients very seriously. I look forward to completing my treatment under his care.
Hyder A.
Submitted 03/06/21
My family and I had wonderful experience with Dr. Yousefian. He is caring about his patients and always tries to do what is best for his patients.
Kim F.
Submitted 02/17/21
Impressed by how thorough the exam was! Already was informative while I wait to hear back on more
Robert K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Youseffian is a consummate professional. The orthodontist I had as a kid f'ed up my teeth, crowding them together with extractions and headgear and making my jaw crooked and foreshortened, which has given me breathing problems. Dr. Youseffian mitigated the damage as best he could, but I'm truly grateful for the work he did on my daughter during her critical developmental phase, expanding her palate so she could keep all her teeth and not suffer all the needless pain that I did. Getting your teeth done right is worth the investment. Getting them done wrong is less than useless.
Venezia B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Kindness all around!
Ava L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Yousefian and his staff are patient, pleasant, and have a good sense of humor. We arrived for our first visit and it was a very easy drive, easy to park, easy to find, etc. We walked into the office and were immediately helped. The appointment went as expected and no surprises.
Amy L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Yousefian and his staff are always welcoming, providing efficient and excellent care. I actually look forward to my visits!